Wisconsin

Cancelled: AJ Mitchell

Cancelled: AJ Mitchell

Subterranean
Sun Jun 23

Choir Boy

Choir Boy

New Dodge Lounge
Sun Jun 23

Julia Cole

Julia Cole

Magic Bag
Mon Jun 24

Lip Critic

Lip Critic

Lager House
Mon Jun 24

The Rosies

The Rosies

Subterranean
Tue Jun 25

Henry Verus

Henry Verus

Beat Kitchen
Tue Jun 25

PACKS

PACKS

Gabe's
Tue Jun 25

The Sonder Bombs

The Sonder Bombs

Subterranean
Wed Jun 26

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    PACKS

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Fri Jun 28

    PACKS

    Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

    All Ages, $14.00-$16.00

    Indie

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Tuk Smith & the Restless Hearts

    Daniel James Gang

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Thu Jul 11

    Tuk Smith & the Restless Hearts

    Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

    17+, $15.00

    Rock

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Rosali

    David Nance & Mowed Sound

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Wed Jul 17

    Rosali

    Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

    All Ages, $16.00-$18.00

    Singer/Songwriter

  • Kickstand Productions & X-Ray Arcade Present:

    Misery Signals

    For the Fallen Dreams, Foreign Hands, Trench

    at Turner Hall Ballroom

    Tue Jul 23

    Misery Signals

    Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

    Metal

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Sparta

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Thu Jul 25

    Sparta

    Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

    All Ages, $25.00-$30.00

    Rock

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Protest the Hero

    '68, Greyhaven

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Fri Aug 02

    Protest the Hero

    Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

    All Ages, $25.00-$30.00

    Metal

  • Kickstand Productions and X-Ray Arcade Present

    Chris Gethard

    Eddie Pepitone, Keegan Tindall

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Thu Aug 15

    Chris Gethard

    Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

    Stand-Up

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Charly Bliss - Forever and Ever Tour at X-Ray Arcade

    Raffaella

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Sat Sep 14

    Charly Bliss

    Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

    All Ages, $20.00-$25.00

    Rock

  • Kickstand Productions & X-Ray Arcade Present

    GEL

    MSPAINT, Destiny Bond, The Mall

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Thu Sep 19

    GEL

    Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

    All Ages, $23.00-$26.00

    Hardcore

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Pile at X-Ray Arcade

    Oceanator

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Sat Sep 21

    Pile

    Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

    All Ages, $18.00-$22.00

    Indie

  • Kickstand Productions Presents: NO MUSIC ON A DEAD PLANET

    Reuben And The Dark with Bullhorn Singers, Housewife

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Tue Oct 15

    Reuben And The Dark with Bullhorn Singers, Housewife

    Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

    All Ages, $21.00-$24.00

    Rock

  • Kickstand Productions Presents:

    Leanna Firestone

    at X-Ray Arcade

    Sat Nov 23

    Leanna Firestone

    Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

    All Ages, $24.00-$75.00

    Indie